Outrider by Mark Wales

$34.99

A violent civil war. An unstoppable enemy. One road to freedom.

RRP: $34.99
Shipping costs apply or pick up instore.

SKU: UBBN-Outrider by Mark Wales Category:

Description

Jack Dunne will do anything to save his son.

A violent civil war. An unstoppable enemy. One road to freedom.

In the wake of a global conflict, foreign forces occupy part of Australia, quashing all but a few pockets of local resistance. The tense stalemate ends in 2034, when Jack Dunne reignites the war.

Dunne is an Outrider, one of the last elite special operations soldiers in the Resistance. As the enemy prepare to eliminate the freedom fighters once and for all, he is tasked with his final mission.

If Dunne and his eleven-year-old son achieve the impossible, and survive, they’ll secure their future across the border in Free Australia.

But the road to victory will be bloody.

A cinematic action-thriller from bestselling author and veteran Mark Wales. Explosive and exhilarating, Outrider is a heartfelt father-and-son story of survival, resistance and hope.

Praise for Outrider

Outrider hit me like a spare tyre packed with C4 – action-packed, thrilling and utterly convincing’ Jack Heath

‘A fast-paced, high-octane thriller for fans of Lee Child, Chris Ryan and Matthew Reilly’ Books+Publishing

‘A gritty action tale’ Sydney Morning Herald

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Outrider by Mark Wales”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *